#Travel +1. Zagreb, Croatia (Walk, Eat, Think!)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Zagreb, Croatia


As my 1st post on steemit, I'd like to introduce Zagreb, the Capital of Croatia. I'd travelled alone for 5 weeks last year, and Croatia was what I visited fifthly among 6 countries. My first impression about Zagreb was "Wow, It's so good! Not crowded in the street!" Personally when traveling abroad, I prefer walking alone in quiet spaces or going to place somewhere many people don't know. Thinking back after grown up, memorable travel spots were where I was in a quiet place. Yes, I know. Zagreb also would be a Hot city in a Pick season anyway.

IMG_1415.jpg
Ožujsko This is the most representative Croatia Lager beer, and tasted so Gooood! :)

IMG_1412.jpg
VARIONICA This is also the another Croatia craft beer and this is What the staff working in a pub recommended to me.


IMG_1512.jpg
St. Mark's Church

IMG_1480.jpg

IMG_1484.jpg

IMG_1491.jpg

IMG_1498.jpg
It wasn't that pick season when I was there. Just a few people were there to sightseeing.

IMG_1531.jpg
Central train station square

IMG_1533.jpg
Some of people were performing on the main square. There were Play, Dance, Mime.

IMG_1441.jpg
Blue tram is coming to the alley..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13