You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote to Give a Brighter Future for the Children of Huaycan, Peru!

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

I will upvote posts like this all day long!

This is all win.

Thank you for helping those kids.

Sort:  

I agree and feel the same way! Post like these are really worth voting for and what @heiditravels is doing is amazing. Most people just travel, but to give back to communities that are in need as she travels is a wonderful humanitarian thing to do. I hope we see more people like that anf help make this a better world. I support this 100%! Let's help @heiditravels help others in need! Thank you

^Couldn't have said it better myself! Keep up the good work Heidi you are literally changing lives with your posts!

Me too! What a good post and a better cause. Followed and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54