The Top 50 places I've been to: #3 The Dolomite Mountains

in #travel7 years ago

The Dolomites in northern Italy are often heralded as the most beautiful part of the Alps. And I can only confirm that after spending some days hiking the region around Toblach several months ago (Sextner Dolomites). Waterfalls, mountain lakes and the famous three peaks all combined in a multiday hike. It hardly gets better than this.

DSC00710.JPG

DSC00500.JPG

DSC00570.JPG

DSC00702.JPG

DSC00668.JPG

DSC00655.JPG

DSC00542.JPG

DSC00815.JPG

Sort:  

I should go there as well! And share them with you! hahaha!

Excellent landscapes, I give you my vote and I follow you.

Wow debe ser una maravillosa experiencia

I want to go to that place. and enjoy the spectacular view directly.
what a nice scenery !! amazing !

wow, its look like somewhere on other planet

Beautyfull photography

Nice sir @mcsvi
i want to also follow sir.i want more more advanced, maybe with sir help i can be more great.

Follow me @muyassir

Wow, awesome place and it must be pretty fantastic to know you're going somewhere that so few people have probably ever seen let alone been to! Beautiful!

Very nice photography @mcsvi and thank you for sharing it with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63