The Top 50 places I've been to: #19 Alpine Winter

in #travel7 years ago

Winter in the mountains is awesome. The sea of clouds that drowns the Bavarian lowlands is spectacular from above. And it's also a good reminder that you don't have to travel far from home to feel the power of our natural world.

DSC09471.JPG

DSC09475.JPG

DSC09469.JPG

DSC09464.JPG

DSC09466.JPG

Sort:  

Nice pictures :)

I also enjoy mountains very much and I'm blessed by living under the alps. You and I can be extremely happy that we live near the mountains.
Have you ever been to Slovenia? The nature here is amazing as well. Thanks for sharing these beautifule photos. Greetings to Munich ;)

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography. how the beautiful natural view is! Very color full also. this place good to traveler.

Are you on top of the clouds on these pictures? Looks amazing. Alps are on top of my winter travel list.

I have always liked Winter landscapes! Very beautiful!

Wow that's a very amazing place. You made your trip a very pleasant one. I see this as a dream. Thanks for sharing @mcsvi.

By seeing your pictures i am already getting so jealous! Please airplane bring me here! I would be so happy!

Yet another to add to the list :)

Richtig krass wie weit man in die Berge schauen kann! Tolle Fotos :)

wow sehr schöne Bilder :)
die Alpen sind halt echt ein Traum ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76