Rofan Mountains and Achensee in Autumn

in #travel6 years ago

As my RX-100 camera is finally dead, all pictures are taken with my new Xiaomi Note 5 smartphone. I think the quality is pretty decent, so is the gloomy landscape .

Looking down to the Achensee.

Sort:  

Shame about the RX-100 but the photos are looking sick! Looks like I need to get myself out to Austria.

Those are amazing captured and landscape! On the second image which i like that's like the heaven light coming down trough the clouds. I agree it quite decent even more, i use xiaomi aswell as my daily camera think i like it

Damn good photos! Now one can wonder if landscape is so breathtaking, it would look good even photographed with a potato, or simply Xiaomi Notes takes quality photos ;)

Let me tell you.. That place is amazing! The camera does its works too

Wow very beautiful place..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59