You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Start a Travel Blog & Make Money - The 2018 Guide

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

What a detailed write up. Thanks for putting together such a vast amount of information. To be honest I haven’t had time to read through everything so I’m using this comment as a bit of a place holder.

Are you using the Steem Press plug in on word press?

I’ve been wanting to set up a blog of some sort for my upcoming travels and have been pondering selling everything I own to get out and see the world with my wife.

I always figured Incould document my trip via Steemit to earn a little crypto along the way but also had the idea of setting up a standalone blog. Steem Press seemed like a good solution for covering both options but I’m useless st tech stuff like installing Wordpress on my computer and doing all the codey stuff. It’s well worth learning I think. I just need to push myself to get it done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92