Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @maxy-hopkins!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome, Max! Looks like you're having a great start to your adventure... I enjoyed reading your post and those were some great pics. I appreciate it when people really take the time to post an actual personal story--I really think it adds a lot to the community. Thanks for being a contributor. I'll follow you. Cheers.

Thank you very much, I appreciate the feedback a lot!

You are a very good blogger. I only upvote (at least I try) good content. If you don't vote for good content you hurt your reputation and that is what hurts you getting better rewards. Give a follow and some advice to support people until they can improve. You have my upvote and follow. Stay creative and Stay original.

Thank you, this means a lot. I'm trying to help support the community also, but I don't want to just release content to make money! All this support helps. Any tips on growing on this platform and getting shout outs?

Thank you for leaving a comment. Any advise on growing on Steemit?

Thank you man, I appreciate any up votes and comments! :)

Welcome to Steemit @maxy-hopkins . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Sure thing! :)

Welcome to Steemit, @maxy-hopkins!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Awesome, thank you for your support!

Nice post, upvoted :)

Thank you very much!

Nice pics !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03