You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Wolfs‘ journey around the world … Lisbon (Part 2)

in #travel7 years ago

Hi! Nice post.
Not sure if you're aware but you're overpaying for some of your votes - you lost about $16 using @levitation.

I to check out the Steem Bot Tracker beforehand so I know I'm not losing money on my vote bids :)

Sort:  

Thanks for that, I wasn't aware of this. How do you know how much to pay to get a max reward?

Since it's a bidding bot there isn't really a right answer to that question. It depends on what other people pay and who else places bids before the end of the round. I try to look at what people bid in the previous round, and adjust accordingly.

Fair enough. Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12