You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Oh my god, you should definitely visit.." - My favorite spots ch 2

in #travel7 years ago

Norway make me things of Vikings, fjords and hot springs for some reasons lol.

Great in sharing your journey and I was pretty psyched to see you curied. It just makes you want to write more.

Sort:  

Hot springs is more an Iceland thing.. but you are spot on with vikings and fjords, that's 100% Norway :) I haven't had the pleasure myself yet to explore the great fjords of the southern parts of Norway but it's up there. Planning to visit the preacher chair "predikstolen" this summer or when @iwanderela comes to Denmark, that is usually what people think about when they think Norway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45