Living. Inspired by Steemit.

in #travel6 years ago

14d5f8cc-7db7-48b9-adb8-b32ab09ff8d8.jpeg


Wanna tell your story, earn cryptocurrencies and live your dreams? With Steemit. One post. One step closer to that dream.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

where is it ?

Koh Lanta, Thailand :)

so natural guys
perfect sunset

Sunset?

Most of my posts only get me a couple of cents closer to that dream :) Nice picture though. I plan on keeping at it! -@bozz

Nice article! Check out please my article about VLAD the Impaler fortified church. Thank YOU for supporting my work! 🙂
https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@catalin2903/xiii-century-transylvania-fortified-church

My voting power is getting way too now, so terribly sorry I cannot upvote you, bro.

But once again, please let me express my gratitude: you are one marvelous inspiration. I have made some significant leaps here since I have followed some of your marketing advice. Thank you and enjoy your trip to Thailand, my master.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32