"Varias comidas al día¨

in #travel7 years ago

Final Season (La última temporada)

Gyukatsu
규카츠.jpg
Before i went to Japan, i saw this food on TV. So, i made up my mind to eat this food when i would be in Japan. In the morning, i searched the restaurant most close to my inn on Internet. For reference, The reason i had wanted the most close to my hostel is that at that time it was too cold to go until far. Anyway, the restaurant seemed to be so clean as every restaurant that i visited was so all along. i ordered this food and soon was served. In my case, i ordered this food in black cow. To be sure, the black cow was more tender than normal cow.
To conclude, i will give it 3.5.
Because it was so tender, but, it got cool so fast. hmm i think who eats steak in rare is more likely to be satisfied with this food.

Green Tea Ice Cream
녹차아이스크림.jpg
I was on my way to another place and i found an ice cream store be full of people. To come to the point, i entered the store by chance. HAHA.. SORRY. Anyway, this store sold their green tea ice cream according to level of green tea taste. In my case, i ordered the most strong green tea ice cream that was so much green as you can see through the foto.
To conclude, i will give it 3.5.
YES, is was good but it was taste that i expected. so so..

Sushi
미도리.jpg
In fact, what i expected most in Japan was Sushi because it come from Japan. I visited a restaurant famous for Sushi. The restaurant is chain store called "Midori". I think we could eat sushi in Midori located in other places. So, i ordered a set of sushi in menu and apart from the set, three pieces of sushi because at that time i was quite hungry.
To conclude, i will give them 4.
To begin with, sushi was so thick differently from other sushi that i have ever eaten. On top of that, after eating all sushi that i ordered, i got so full. I was contented.

Donkkas
돈가스.jpg
i saw a restaurant get elected the best Donkkas in Tokyo. I could not but go to this restaurant. I had to wait in line to eat this Donkkas as i expected. Almost 2 hours in the winter.... Finally, i ate their Donkkas. This had taste that i have not ever felt until now. With the end of being entered my mouth, they was melted and disappeared. I was surprised at it. the pork also was so tender, and then i understood why they are elected as the most restaurant in Tokyo because in Tokyo there are a lot of restaurant where they sell their Donkkas.
To conclude, i will give them 4.5.
I am sure to tell you "i wanna go to this restaurant next one more time"with my family.

For reference, i am who takes picture bad. HAHA. So, food could seem to be not delicious dependent on my photos.
However bad i take picture, my reviews tell the truth. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34