You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HusBus Adventures Part 2 - Waves Goodbye

in #travel6 years ago

All the best m8 it looks like we are following similar paths though im just at the beggining of my new journey and instead of a van its a £600 sailboat of ebay as soon as i figure how to keep the batteries topped up I intend on posting some stories knowing theres more people out theŕe who are fed up like me with mainstream life gives me confidence to stick to my choices.
Thanks

20180131_121627.jpg

Sort:  

There are 1000s of us doing it. We dont usually post on social media lol

A pity realy 1000s of stories that could inspire people unhappy in their modern day slavery life to believe and seek an alternative to 9 to 5 in a job u hate so you can pay for things u dont need and not have time for things that realy matter.

Worry not! Ill do a post soon,tganks for remonding me,about tge 51%!! Fuck it ill do it in the morning before i go out :)

Lol i replied to you but in the wrong box!

Ye just saw that. :) i'll check out those saltwater batteries.thanks
She's a hurley 22 from the 70's ten years older than me but they dont make them this solid anynore

lol getting lost in posts world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48