You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling Around Austria With a Local: #027 A surreal day at the Prater

in #travel6 years ago

I love the pictures! I'll be in Austria this Saturday and am spending a week there. This looks like a place to add to my list of places to be. Which city is this in or near?

Oh, and I tried both the herring and oorlog (oorlong?) frittes while in Amsterdam. Yum to one, and yuck to the other! I'll write a more in depth review of them soon. Thanks for the suggestions!

Sort:  

Hi,
thanks :-) This is a part of Vienna.

Yum to herring and yuck to oorlog? Or the other way round? o.O Looking forward to the review!

You got it! The herring was, ... , I'm still searching for words. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52