Travelling For The Holidays

in #travel5 years ago

Leaving the South west Nigeria to the Northern region to visit my in-law where there are much more trending stories to talk about during my holiday season. I will get you informed soonest. I wish everyone traveling this festive season journey mercy and safe trip to their different destination. Merry Christmas in addy. I was at the back seat enjoying the journey when I was called upon to take the wheels.

I wish everyone happy hoilday and prosperous 2019!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wishing you a safe trip! What part of the north are you travelling to?

Merry Christmas!

Thanks so much @audreybits. Merry Christmas to you 🎄🎄🎄🎅🎅

Posted using Partiko Android

Kwara state!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00