You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Easily Start Working From Anywhere

in #travel7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit Kristen. Great "introduceyourself" post! I'd like to work remotely and your post is a good resource for knowing what kind of work can be done from anywhere.

It may make a difference if you shared a verification picture of yourself with a handwritten sign that says "Steemit" and has the current date.

It helps people to know that you didn't just post a picture of someone else and claim that it's you. Hope that helps!

Sort:  

Thanks! Will do that now. Much appreciated! Following you as well. Let me know if you have any questions regarding remote work.

Thanks for following! How long have you been a Digital Nomad? I've lived in the same area most of my life and I like it... but I'd like to see more of the world and explore.

Hi! I started experimenting with location independent work since 2014 when I created my first online course. Now I have over 35K online students. Since then I added in new things like eBooks, freelancing, coaching, and consulting. However I still love teaching in person. I'd hate to be behind a computer all day. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39