The Vanier Park Dirt Jumps

in #travel7 years ago

Vanier dirt jump park is a great little dirt jump park located by Burrard inlet in Vancouver BC. Its about a 5 minute bike from my house so this is the main place i go when i want to go dirt jumping. Over the summer it has been redone and is running very well now, lots of people put tones of man hours into making it a lot better and there not stopping there. They are planning to hopefully get approval to expand the dirt jump park as it has gotten a lot of attention ever since the remolding. Vanier is a pretty special place to me, its where i always go with my friends or by myself to relieve some stress built up in school. I just anted to make this post to share about this wonderful place and to anyone who sees this who dirt jumps and is in the Vancouver area i encourage you to go visit it if you haven't yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83