You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valleypoint Campsite: An exquisite experience like no other!

in #travel5 years ago

Hahha on the first picture I was like.."oh no I'll fall in love with this girl" hahaha :D I just totally like when girl has a hoody which is too big for her :D And that sleeve is kinda big on the first pic :D

I'd for sure go for the tent! That view is absolutely stunning. But on the other side, sharing those rooms with othe rpeople might lead to some cool conversations. Soo yah, Im 60/40 I'd say :D

Btw the use of word "intoxicated" got me totally laughing :D I havent heard it fo sooo long. It such a cool way compared to saying drunk:D Looks like you had a nice day out there, congratz on sharing and getting rewarded for it! :)

Sort:  

The camping was a great experience, really. Hehehe. I looove hoodies a lot. Hehehe. Thank you.

Hahah u welcome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68