You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grace at ¿?

in #travel6 years ago

Youu were really everywhere I guess :D seems like u r travelling all the time! I was in Barca in 2016, we had a meetup there with old friends. Crazy trio we were - Muslim from Oman, me from Slovakia and gay from Spain :D 3 totally different guys and yet we are such a gooood friends :) No need to put borders where they are not needed! :)

DSC_0026.JPG

Sort:  

Lately I haven't travel that much (cause of work), but as soon as possible I'll start again =) . I used to live very near from La Sagrada Familia, in a street named Paseo de Gracia. Every afternoon my friends and I used to run as much as we could in Barcelona. We met a lot of interesting people right there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71