You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Monday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

trdlo.JPG

What's being sold in this Trdlokafe? Well, Trdelnik it is..It's a sweet pastry typical for Slovakia. At least that's what we, Slovaks, like to think. Therefore it was no wonder for me when I've found this "cafeteria" in the city centre of Brno (Czech Republic) on my way home to Slovakia. At the end of the day, Czech and Slovak republik are kinda the same thing.

What surprised me tho, was the concept of cafeteria specialized in serving Trdelnik :D So I took the snap...and bought a piece :D More about Trdelnik can be found HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51