You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Saturday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

As my sis' @zzuzza moved to Brno for her Bachelor studies, I went out there several weeks ago to check, where she lives and stuff. I'm totally satisfied with my choice of studying in Innsbruck, but I have to say Brno also has a lot to offer. We went for a beer to some tiny aisle close to her flat and this majestic random church was there. It's just funny that in other parts of the world, such church would be kinda "famous" place and in Czech republic - e.g. Brno or Prague, there are just sooo many of them all over the place :D

DSC08080.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98