A balloon tour - SP/BrazilsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello, Steemit community!

The today adventure was in Pindamonhangaba - São Paulo, a balloon tour.

1.jpg

Unfortunately I don't flyed so then I don't have pics of there just following by car.
2.jpg

The day was cold ( for a brazillian 24ºC/75,2ºF is cold!) but was a beautiful day!
I never been see a ballon so close, he is huge!3.jpg

Less of 30 minutes and then over in the air!4.jpg

It's a great city, the roads are good (rare in Brazil) and the sky was so clean.
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg

Another great experience I'm sharing.

Keep follow me, see ya!

Sort:  

Very interesting as I have never been to Brazil.

What do you waiting?

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51