You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (JP/EN)シチリアの伝統マーケット/Old Market in Sicily(HK-JP-SG クロスコミュニティチャレンジ参加サポート記事)

in #travel6 years ago

On this island I have been before :) My partner and I rented a place with a kitchen so we could do lots of cooking with fresh food from the market :D

Sort:  

oh! sure... I know you love fresh seafood so I'm sure you enjoyed this island and got ingredients n maybe white wine ;) I like this place because I see a bit different personality compared with main land of Italy, and I feel a little similar feeling with my fathers homeland, Okinawa. My grandpa was a fisherman... not sure that's why or not but anyway I always enjoy visiting there.

@mathowl san, I cannot thank you enough for being a catalyst of this cultural challenge.

Would you have not resteemed @yo-yo post, this cultural challenge wouldn't have been possible!

Arigato!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44