You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's All Just a Show

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I'm actually not sure why I'm traveling. Maybe to escape from every day routine... To run away from people who were around me, because I'm 27 years old, have a boyfriend for a years and I'm still not married and I don't have a kids and this is annoying for them. Because I'm bored when I a home too long without travel, I suppose this is kind of drug. And because it makes me happy. :D
And I think that is not a privilege to travel, it depends how person you are like and if you are brave enough to decide that you want to go somewhere.

Sort:  

We all have our reasons to travel and we have the right to live our lives our own way.

I think it's a privilege for others because they would rather buy food or send their kids to school than travel. It's not really necessary part of their lives.

That's all true, but most of my friends don't want to travel just because they can't decide to leave comfort zone. And because they think that traveling is just expensive hotels, foods, museums and similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56