Color Challenge: Wednesday Yellow - My trip to Padua, Italy

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5449.jpg

I made a little road trip to Italy last summer and I visited Padua, Pisa, Florence and Cinque Terre and finished my trip at amusement park - Gardaland ... I'm preparing a longer post to tell you all about it (and how I and everybody around me thought I was a little crazy to go on a road trip for four-digit-number of kilometars alone with a eight year old)...

But for now, let's just enjoy some photo memories I've made on my first day of trip in beautiful Padua. They say a photo says a thousand words.

IMG_5458.jpg

IMG_5518.jpg

IMG_5540.jpg

IMG_5515.jpg

IMG_5487.jpg

Have you ever been to Italy? What is your favorite city in bella Italia?

367675A2-9CA4-424D-835B-27F5776AD049.jpeg

xoxo,

M.

Sort:  

So far, my favourite Italian town is Siena! with Lucca not far behind... But i have not seen much TBH... and Pisa was disappointing :-/

Pisa is nothing but the Leaning tower! It was a big disappointment for me and Jan, too :(
But the tower itself looks really cool! And it is leaning, A LOT :D
IMG_5642.jpg

And I've missed Siena and Lucca and that is why I have to repeat it! Oh, yeah, with a Rome also on to do list!

Bravo Potovalka Matejka!

😊😊😊

I haven't been much around Italy, but Florence was amaizing.

I visited beautiful Tuscany in November. Bella Italia!
Glad you had a great time! :)

U Italiji ne može biti loše ;) To ljeto 2016. ćemo pamtiti zauvijek - bila je to luda avantura :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42