KNOWING VENEZUELA [# 1] The cave of Rubio-Táchira

in #travel6 years ago (edited)
Today, great dreamers of this beautiful community come to share what seems to be an idea and will become an incredible dream come true. I came up with the moment when I was able to visit my own camera with which I would get much benefit. Then with the help of all of you, I will dedicate myself to travel and to know the beautiful country in which I had the honor of being born: Venezuela. And this is what I do until I have the opportunity to leave the country.
I say "opportunity" because at this time, as many of you know, Venezuela is going through a very serious economic and social situation, due to its government and many people who only dedicate themselves to improper things. But I know we will come out of this since we are some, really, incredible people (especially the hachos haha). FORCE VENEZUELA

This first post will be dedicated to the Rubio caves, in the municipality of Junin, Tachira state

THE ADVENTURE BEGINS


Here we are at the first stop to explore some of the beauties of blonde. Here in this photo is not a natural beauty but an architectural one.
La Catedral de Santa Barbara en el municipio Junin

After some photos and after our desire to know this beauty we went to the entrance of the caves, which would be a 15 minute walk through a beautiful pine forest

Surprise surprise rain :D hahaha and as you can imagine how slippery is the straw on the ground, wet ... But the best trips are the ones that kill the most? that's the funniest thing of all: D The first cave of the 2 that we would visit on this day did not have a name, since it had been discovered by one of our guides 1 week ago, I called it

Cave Bradley


DSCN2419.JPG
Using lanterns we managed to enter this cave. After about 20 minutes of walking and having become accustomed to the idea of ​​walking with very little light, we sit down to talk to each other, tell anecdotes, share our travel experiences and also, turn off the lanterns, and tell horror stories: S
Although the photos look bright it was completely dark inside, they look like these photos thanks to my super camera: D


After this, we went through the second cave. Call

Cave of the Saints




Where we had to go through VERY narrow places

And with deep water

But the experience was from another world.

So here comes my publication today, I hope you enjoy it and are encouraged to go to these places where those adventures that you can never forget.

Break your routines, save to travel, know the world, live life. Do not let it slip away.
Until next time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25