Travel Shorts #3 | Cruising Around Bali Via Motorbike | {<DtubeDaily>} | {<OneLoveDtube>}

in #travel6 years ago


Dtube and Steemit Sphere, how are we going??

Back with you guys for another edition of travel shorts! In this video I am riding shotgun with my German friend I met at my hostel and taking in the beautiful scenery that this island has to offer.

We saw everything from Hindu temples and statues to beautiful graffiti and stunning sunsets. Come along on the ride, you wont be disappointed!

DtubeDailyLogo.png

1LoveDtubeLogo.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice sky and an awesome beach. I had a dream about you last night brother! I was traveling and I don't know where I was. You pulled up in a SUV/Jeep type vehicle and I asked if you could give me a ride and you said sure and that you were heading to Kentucky. :) What a crazy dream. Not sure if we made it there and what the significance of Kentucky is. Best times to you my friend.

Ha this is awesome! Glad we got to kick it in your subconscious!!

I have absolutely no idea what that could mean but apparently there is some deeper meaning that we are missing out on haha. Where I just was for the past few days had a ton of Toyota Land Rovers and there are a lot of Kentucky Fried Chicken's around Indonesia so maybe this played a role haha

Appreciate the best wishes my friend!

Brother!! I freaking loved this video man. Like, everything fits! The music, the shots, just awesome! I think this is one of your best videos so far! Keep it up ma man!

Winny out...for now ;)

Well thank you very much Winny! I am trying to get better every time and your support is always encouraging! I very much appreciate them and you as well my friend!!! :) I have so many things to inspire me now so more of this energy to come!

Beautiful beach man. Scooters everywhere!

It's freaking mayhem here! The crazy thing is this doesn't even come close to what Vietnamese cities are like haha

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=maslowmission
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tzwh2yt6


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks Steemitworld map :D

Nice video!

Looks like a hell of a lot more fun than installing Linux on a Chromebook.

WAY MORE FUN Brother!!! I gave up, now play time all the time :D

Nice one! This place reminds me of just cause games! :D

Thanks brother man! It's kind of a bit of Grand Theft Auto feeling when you are driving on the opposite side of the road hahaha

good post, keep it up, I'll follow you and invite you to continue and see my last post and help me with a vote
https://steemit.com/travel/@misc.jocs/a-weekend-different-from-others

Really appreciate the follow but we don't do the whole upvote for upvote culture around here :) When I have a moment I will go through your content and if somethings stands out you will see a comment/upvote from me. Best of luck on your steemit endeavor. Cheers!

Congratulations @maslowmission! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74