travel to momo beach, the hidden private beach ! #1

in #travel7 years ago

dear steemit friends :

every people know indonesian only bali and raja ampat, but i think thats is wrong mindset
because indonesian to much beauty beach and culture. i hope you can join my travel if you come to indonesian.

Aceh

peta-wisata-aceh-795x1024.png

mostly people know aceh because tsunami and sabang island
but to me aceh is paradise, to much beach, mountain, waterfall and culture in aceh.

momo beach is not to far from lampuuk-lhoknga, every people in banda aceh know that beach
but momo beach is private because we must hiking to get there :D
so we must put motorcycle and car far away from that beach or we can save it at local community.

IMG_6328.jpg

we also can swimming, fishing and snorkeling in this beach because coral still good.
this beach like a private beach, nobody come here. just local community come to fishing.

Here are some pictures my travel at momo beach :
IMG_6385.JPG

IMG_6410.JPG

IMG_6393.JPG

I found a pufferfish while fishing, lol :D
IMG_6414.JPG

my friend also found a squid
IMG_6357.JPG

I hope you like my post. i would like you guys to give me feedback on this post..
dont forget to follow
viva la vida..
Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44