Traveling to a cold city, Art edits from Gayo, Central Aceh

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Like ordinary days in general, I complete some work as people do. no day escaped various activities. I got a little vacation this weekend and visited the freshwater lake (too many people !!!!!) in the highlands of Aceh and several times took the opportunity to stop on the road. I have decided to present this more as an art edit than a photo!

I have a little luck for a visit with family (this time a surprise). as you did when our family visits reached several tourist attractions more than I used to visit. we tend to overlook the area of ​​seeing typical highland scenery. We also don't have a car so leaving our little bubbles is usually not easy, we are somewhat limited by the metro system.

There is a beautiful little town called Gayo city which has a lake that we visited, I think this lake is pretty cool and the only lake in Aceh that is visited by many foreign and local tourists.

The city of Gayo, which is located just below the fresh sea lake, is surrounded by hills that look taller but soothing. I took the time to do some shooting while being right on the edge of the lake.

And after stopping for a moment in the lake area, we continued the journey to return to the other corners of Gayo city with different views. the road that climbs and sometimes decreases with plants growing on the shoulders on the left and right of the road. It is great to be able to enjoy the cool, fresh air from the shady trees and experience with your family.

I suppose as a travel blog it does not really give you an idea what it looks like in central Aceh Gayo, unless maybe you are high on shrooms or you have eye problems: D

Warm greeting my thanks for @slothicorn & @juliakponsford

And Thanks for all who have dropped in on my blog, Hope you enjoy it and inspired.

PicsArt_06-20-05.16.56.gif

Sort:  

Wow! My friend you are brilliant!! I really feels pleasure that you are my friend. You are a brilliant artists. Amazing!! 😍🤗💚

Thanks for sharing this post.

Your praise makes me even more excited ... I can only say, thank you for the sweet girl @stardivine

Lovely artworks, @marzukie! Excellent post! 😀

thanks @trincowski, you have come vigorously in the post

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52