Sort:  

Yes, I am from Corinth (Corinthians in the Bible)

I was in the Peloponnese and admired the Corinthian canal. This post describes my whole journey through Greece

Greattttt post!!! Judging from you, Russians are fond of Greece too huh? :)))

I can not be responsible for everyone... I visited many countries of the world and Greece impressed me very much. Especially I liked the monasteries of Meteora, Delphi, Chalkidiki and Parthenon of course )

I think historically and religion wise Russia (as many Eastern European countries) see Greece as their spiritual fathers through the Byzantine Empire. I could be wrong, but that's my impression

I often heard this version, it is possible that it is really so. Even our president visited Athos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47