You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the road with Homer. Useful tips for traveling by car in Greece (Original text, drawing and 19 photo)

in #travel6 years ago

I visited Greece last spring, I was not yet in Steimite. I'm happy to accept your invitation for coffee in the future.
Have you found any mistakes in my text? I'm worried about this )
I plan to make one of the following messages about Greek cuisine, we really liked gyros ;)

Sort:  

No , not really. You tell how it is.
Gyros is great. Just one shouldn’t eat too many off them, his arteries will not appreciate it. :)

Thank you, it's great!

Yes, gyros once a week, not more often, otherwise you will not get into your jeans !!!
The most delicious in Greece are salads, dried olives and seafood, although I love only shrimp, and mussels - no )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46