You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amsterdam Walkthrough

in #travel6 years ago

Excellent walk in Amsterdam! When I was there, I learned that the city has two faces. I had to look around the red light district at night. I was very frightened when I saw these not young women. I held fast to my husband ))) he still laughs when he remembers it. And yet, there is everywhere the smell of grass, walking the streets, you get this smell for free )))
In the afternoon the city turned out to be quite different - nice, cozy and hospitable.

Sort:  

yes , in Amsterdam you become passive pothead :)

Yes))) your post reminded me of interesting stories that happened to me while traveling to Amsterdam) I will make a post about it. Thank you!

that would be great. I have a lot of material from Amsterdam.

I'll read, it's interesting. I lived in a hotel on a ship in Amsterdam )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37