Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, the weather was rainy, but the experience was impressive. :)

By the way, the best pictures are made in mild cloudy weather in my opinion. Then the colors are the most real.

Yes, the pictures are beautiful, when - the clouds, but in the blue sky! ) When the sky is not visible - the colors are not so bright, in my opinion ...

My main argument is that in strong sunshine there are very strong contrasts. Here, the bright spots "burn".

Yes, I understand what you're talking about. But I prefer sunny weather with clouds, when you can do bright photos with beautiful shadows )

I agree with you. In this case, the perfect shot would have occurred if the sun was behind a cloud. Not a very dense cloud. ;)

For beautiful clouds, I use the HDR function with triple exposure. For example:

pancherevo.jpg

Which camera are you using?

The last photo is made with SONY DSC-H5, mounted to tripod. The photos from Toledo are made with my phone - Samsung Galaxy A5.

I also photograph only on the phone Iphone 5S, bright light is especially important for him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44