Nursing my youngest baby angel

in #travel7 years ago

When I give birth last June 8, 2016 to a very cute baby boy his weight is only 2.9k, Im happy that he is healthy but a part of me is sad because when I gave birth to my eldest and 2nd baby they are fat and heavy. 

Nong nanganak ako noong June 8, 2016 sa isang napaka cute na batnag lalaki ang bigat niya ay 2.9k lamang, maligaya naman ako na lumabas siyang okay pero may parte sa akin na nalulungkot dahil di siya gaanong malaki, nong pinanganak ko ang aking dalawang nakakatandang mga anak sila ay mabibigat at malaki.

So I'm thinking to give him a formula for him to gain weight faster, but a mother instinct prevails. So I decided to breastfeed my baby. For 5 days there is no milk that is coming out there are times that I caught my self crying whenever my baby is crying for milk. I'm so stressed that there is no hope but to pray, I literelly pray for milk to feed my child for i dont want to give a formula to him.

Kaya napag isipan ko anu kaya kung bigyan ko siya ng formula na gatas para sakanyang mabilisang pag bigat, pero nangibabaw pa rin sa akin ang pagiging isang ina na ang gusto ay gatas lang ng ina ang ipainom sa kanyang anak. Sa loob ng 5 araw iyak ng iyak ang aking anak sa marahil sa gutom dahil wala pang gatas na lumalabas sa akin, minsan napapaiyak nalang ako habang nakikita kung umiiyak an aking anak dahil naghahanap ng gatas. Subrang naapektuhan na ako kaya wala akung ibang pwedeng gawin kundi ang manalangin na lamang para sa gatas ng aking anak.

But on the 6th day praise God i gain milk, and I'm shocked that even I didnt give him a formula he gain weight fast. I remember my mother always tells me " the best things are free".

Ngunit nong pang 6 na araw purihin ang Panginoon nagkaroon na ako ng gatas, at nagulat pa ako na sibrang daming gatas ang naibibigay ko sa aking anak na di ko kailangan pang isipin bigyan ng formula na gatas ang aking anak dahil sa loob lang ng ilang linggo bumigat at lumaki na siya. Naalala ko pa ang laging sinasabi sa akin ng aking ina " the best things are free".

I never experience to breastfeed this long to my elder 2 kids because after 2 months of maternity leave i have to work.

Hindi ko naranasan mag breastfeed ng ganito kahabang panahon sa aking dalawang nakakatandang mga anak, dahil sa oras na matapos an aking 2 buwan na bakasyon mula sa panganganak kailangan ko ng bumlik sa pag tratrabaho.


Thats why I'm really thankful to Steemit I was able to breastfeed my baby at home yet still earning. And I'm planning to breastfeed my child until he is already 2 years old. 

Kaya malaking pasasalamat ko talaga sa Steemit kahit ako ay nasa bahay lang at nag aalaga sa aking mga anak ako ay kumikita. Hanggang sa umabot sa 2 taon ang aking anak ko siya i breastfeed.

Follow Me @marylizacaindoy and Upvote and thank you for the great support!!!!! 

Sort:  

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the post listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:
https://steemit.com/spam/@berniesanders/why-i-m-flagging-iloveupvotes-time-to-bot-flag
To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

You are doing a great thing for your baby to breastfeed him for a long time.
I breastfed all 3 of my children until they were 3 years-old and I'm glad that I did!
I also had trouble in the beginning with my first baby to get the latch and milk supply working, but with the help of wonderful midwives and a friend who donated breast-milk to fill in the gap, we persevered.

Thank you. A little help from a frind and family members sometimes is what we need.

God bless u dear

Mary. If u want, am am very interested in working with you when it is time for your son to go to school. I think we can let the children post their homework to steemit and we can help them buy lunch and other necessities w/ steem. :)

Lets use these tools we have been blessed with!
Also. I am not sure how interested u are, but maybe there is a way to sponsor breast feeding or something for people in philippines. Breastfeeding will substantially help the childrens health...its kind of miracle of sorts how powerful breastmilk is...

@fuzzyvest did you already read my reply?

That sounds good. I am very much interested in working with you. :)

If u can download mumble please do and then meet me on there. I am interested in how we can do these things and more. :)

I'll try to download it now

sad to say i cant download mumble dont know why, :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49