My Youngest baby is now Playing Again

in #travel7 years ago

I want to say thank you to all my Steemit family who always upvote and resteem all my post, because of you all I was able to buy medicines for my baby, last week his fever reached 39, his asthma also attack, so he is just in his bed laying.

I missed his smile because the whole week last week he is just grumpy and always crying.

Because of all your upvotes and resteemed I was able to earn and buy the medicine he needed and take it on time. Thank you so much!!!!

Gusto ko sanang mag-pasalamat sa aking pamilya dito sa Steemit, dahil sa inyong upvote at resteem sa lahat ng posts ko nagkaroon ako ng pang-bili ng gamot na aking bunsong anak. Isang linggo siyang may lagnat na hindi bumababa ng 39, intake din siya ng kanyang hika kaya siya ay lagi lang nasa kanyang higaan at nakahiga.

Na miss ko ang kanyang ngiti dahl buong isang linggo siyng my sumpong at laging umiiyak.

Dahil sa inyong mga upvotes at resteem kumita ako na nagamit sa pambili ng gamot ng aking bunsong anak, nakainom siya sa oras ng kanyang mga gamot. Maramong salamat sa inyong lahat!!!

 Follow Me @marylizacaindoy and Upvote and thank you for the great support!!!!!  

Sort:  

Nice pic just upvoted you I hope you can also find time and visit my blogs... tnx

I will. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72