Mother's Love

in #travel7 years ago

I've been a mom at a very young age, I got pregnant at the age of 18 and gave birth to a very cute charming boy when I was 19 years old. Back then I really don't know what to do luckily I have my mom with me who guided me all the way. I've been raised by a very strong and lovable mother of all, that's why every time that I feel like breaking down I'll just remember my mom who raised us with no man by her side (my mom is a single parent). 

Naging isa akong ina sa batang edad palamang, sa edad na 18 nabuntis ako sa aking panganay na lalaking anak, sa edad na 19 pinanganak ko ang isang napaka cute na atnag lalaki. Nong mga panahong yon di ko alam kung anu gagawin ko, buti nalang meron akong mama na gumagabay sa akin sa lahat. Pinalaki ako ng isang napaka lakas at mapagmahal na ina sa balat nng lupa kaya sa panahon na parang di ko na kaya lagi ko lang iniisip kung paano kami napalaki ng mga kapatid ko ng aking ina na walang lalaki sa tabi niya (single mom ang aking ina).

Now that I have 3 kids of my own age 10 and 8 years old and my youngest is a 7 month old, my guide in raising my kids is all the love that my mom showered me, even if she is an OFW (overseas Filipino worker) she always make sure that I'm well taken care off. That's why no matter how old I get I always want my mom when I don't feel good.

Ngayon na meron na akong sariling pamilya at mga anak na nasa edad 10, 8 taong gulang at ang bunnso naman ay nasa 7 buwang gulang, ang gabay ko sa pag papalaki ng aking mga anak ay ang pag-mamahal ng inulan sa akin ng aking ina kahit isa siyamg OFW (overseas Filipino worker), lagi niyang sinisigurado na naalagaan ako ng mabuti. Kaya mapa hanggang nagyon mama ko pa rin ang hinahanap ko lalo na sa tuwing hindi maganda ang pakiramdam ko.

I do believe that a mother thinks about her children day and night, even if they are not with her and will love them in a way  they will never understand. 

Naniniwala din ako na ang isang ina ay laging iniisip ang kapakanan ng kanyang mga anak mapa araw man o gabi, kahit hindi niya ito kasama at mamahalin niya ang mga ito sa paraan na hindi nila  maiintindihan.

Now that it's a month of love let me share the video of my youngest son giving us all the laughter a LOVE in his own little way.

Ngayon na buwan na ng pag-ibig hayaan niyo akong ibahagi ko ang vidoe ng aking bunsong anak na laging nagbiigay sa amin ng kasiyahan at pag-mamahal sa kanyang simpleng pamamaraan.

[(

)]

[(

)]


Follow Me @marylizacaindoy and Upvote and thank you for the great support!!!!!     

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.99 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65