Goal Achieved!!!!

in #travel7 years ago

If all of you back read my post you can read their on Dec. 27,2017 there was a robber climbed to our house and took my laptop and cellphone, it hurts me a lot because I bought that laptop in what I earned here in Steemit. Depression hit me for a while coz that laptop is my bread and butter for my kids.

But with the help of dear friends like @johngentry and family, @avon.grace , also all of my family here in Steemit I was able to overcome that depression. Thank God for these people. Even I have to start at the beginning again I have all the support I needed.

Because of the high value of SBD and Bitcoin now and all your upvotes and resteem I was able to buy may new laptop in short time. For only 2 weeks I was abale to earn 58 SBD eqiuvalent of P27,000.00peso and the cost of the new laptop is P25.000.00 peso. Now I'm back.....

Thank you so so so so much from the bottom of my heart :)


Follow Me @marylizacaindoy and Upvote and thank you for the great support.    

Sort:  

Yaaayy ..im happy for you, hopefully eith some lil earnings from steemit i can buy a laptop too, my old one has damaged

You can just keep on working.

That's how the Steemit community helps their own. Sorry to hear about the robbery though. Not a great feeling when someone goes through your stuff.
Keep up the good mood!

Thank you so much :) And yes Steemit community really helps o lat of people espeacially a stay at home mom like me. I can Take care of my kids while earning :) Every mothers dream.

Awesome, congrats! :) Upvoted

Thank you so so much :)

Congrats! Steemit really does pay off.

Yes it really does, patience, listening and hard work is the key :)

What wonderful news! Blessings to you @marylizcaindoy for persevering.

Thank you so much :)

Wow! That's awesome, congratulations @marylizacaindoy! :)

Thank you for the support @leahlei :)

wow wow wow...so inspired by this...

Just keep on doing what you are doing and you will also can get what your hearts desire...

I am so happy for you @marylizacaindoy. I didn't show that I was following you, so I did, upvoted, and re-steemed. I also shared on social media. You are a perfect example of what hard work can get you. Congratulations! Your children are blessed to have a mother willing to work this hard for them.

Thank you so much Ma'm @floridagypsy. Thanks for the follow funny to say i followed you already last nov. 2016 :) Thank you for the compliment ma'am, I appreciate a lot your compliment :)

This will be motivation for any & everyone to never give up on steemit or at anything, and thankx so much, plus that's great you have another laptop.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30