Family Bonding After Church

in #travel7 years ago

Good day my steemit family, just wanna share these picture taken last Sunday after attending church. I believe in the saying that " Family that prays and bond together stays together ". I was able to treat my family because of Steemit my rewards!!!! 

 

This platform really change my life.... I'm a leaving testimony of it... Before @johngentry introduce me in this platform I am really struggling in our daily need... But when I start writing here it changes my life, not just I was able to bring food to the table for my kids, I was also able to have a financial breakthrough... From the bottom of my heart let me thank all who made this possible...


Follow Me @marylizacaindoy and Upvote and thank you for the great support.      

Sort:  

last shot.wow! @marylizacaindoy..thanks also to you being my sample..blueprint of my steemit journey

Thank you also for letting be be one :)

Ohhww, what a great time bonding with your family , its give strong foundation , to your Sons and daughter , keep it up maam @marylizacaindoy

@maeolloves143 phil

Thank you :) Followed you :)

Thanks family and happy sunday

Wow!!! When can i join you guys!?

Thanks.. anyting im we are just one call away. 😊

So much fun, Thanks for sharing... Beautiful family

Good to see you all! 😊

ganda ng camera hahaha

Wow! This looks like great fun. Thanks for sharing @marylizacaindoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63