Durian Fruit

in #travel6 years ago

Durian is distinguished by its spiky and large size , hard outer shell. It has a smelly smell for the one who don't eat durian but a fragrance for those who eat it, it is custard-like flesh with large seeds. Durian is used in sweet and unique dishes. Both the flesh and seeds can be eaten, but the seeds need to be cooked first. 

The fruit's flesh have a different color. Its is most commonly yellow, white or golden, but can also be green or red. 

Durian contains vitamin A, folic acid, riboflavin, niacin, B6, thiamin and vitamin C. Also important minerals like as potassium, iron, calcium, magnesium, sodium, zinc, phosphorus, also contains nutrients such as phytonutrients and protein.


 Come and join the growing family of   

Sort:  

Mantap bos
Mampir juga di blog saya

I heard it's good but smells awful

Ohhh I miss Durian! I don't like it at first but becomes addicted when I got used of it! Share pls @marylizacaindoy!

I really dont eat durian :(

Huwow durian! i love durian!

Tasted once but didnt like it :(

I had trouble getting it past my nose, but the taste was good @marylizacaindoy. Great article. Resteemed.

Try to taste it again, but no luck, still didnt like the taste of it :(

Smells like hell, taste like heaven 🤣🤣🤣

As they always say :)

It taste like heaven but smell like hell. hahaha. But honestly I love eating Durian. nice post te melai.

I always hear that line whenever there's durian involve :)

Oh oh oh!!! Durian!!! Please bring some in our workshop! Hahaha! I'll attend 100%! Hahaha! 😂😂😂😂

Hahahaha dont like the smell of it :)

I had durian ice cream in Singapore... It tasted good but the smell was like poo...lol

I love eating durian. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48