A second call for the ppl of #Adelaide , #Australia . #Help

in #travel6 years ago

Hello everyone ,


the pic is from the internet
I ve posted before some questions here --> https://steemit.com/travel/@marwa/ppl-o-adelaide-need-your-help
but unfortunately no one answered ..

So am gonna ask you again please if you dont mind check the previous post and in addition to it I will add some more questions mainly about schools

As i read so far it seems Australian school system is different than the regular one , different than the British or the American

so I would like to know if you have an experience to tell me which system is close to the #Australian

and is it real that the children almost take the whole year as a school year m I mean you start in the end of Jan and take your vacation in Dec as I remember !

and also I read #homeschooling is not a common thing there , is it true ?

and again I would love to have a chat with anyone who can help me with my trip to #Adelaide soon

Thanks alot

Marwa

Sort:  

@marwa its amazing photography i like it very nice post

Thanks for passing by and for ur comment , yeah its a v nice photo but its not mine lol .

I mentioned that it's from the internet. But I agree it's pretty awesome 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00