6 cities you need to see in your life

in #travel7 years ago

If you are not yet aware of your plans for the great summer vacation, you will find some great ideas in the gallery below

1.San Francisco

image
This view of the Golden Gate is worth the way.
image

2.Chiangmai, Thailand

image

image

3. Lisbon, Portugal

image

4.Sydney, Australia

image

image

5.Budapest, Hungary

image

image

6.Bangkok, Thailand

image

image

https://pixabay.com/

Sort:  

Great post, very informative, thank you. @martinio6

So much beauty in your posts and photo's love it! @martinio6

Nice post, I have already been to San Francisco. I spent some time at Japantown because I am trying to learn Japanese. I wrote about it here - https://steemit.com/japanese/@benlearns/ben-learns-japanese-day-1-a-trip-to-japantown but I really want to go to all of these other cities, they look amazing.

You have a really nice blog you won my follow

Also, Sagada and Vigan (Philippines), Skopje (Macedonia), Plovdiv (Bulgaria), Trikala and Athens (Greece) and Split and Zadar (Croatia)

In my experience anyway, I'm sure there are hundreds on stunning cities that others would recommend that I haven't experienced yet :-)

They are too many. I am from Bulgaria and I liked you mention Plovdiv. Of the others who told I was in Athens,
very beautiful place.

You get an upvote for mentioning that you are from Bulgaria. I LOVE that country! I still have over 100 Lev in my bag to remind me that I have to go back one day. I didn't see all of Bulgaria but I saw Veliko Tarnovo, Plovdiv, Sofia and Karlovo (I had a friend from there, and the bus driver looked at me like I was mental when I asked to go there...)

Are there any other places you would recommend in Bulgaria? Or in the bordering countries? I heard Moldova was gorgeous but I didn't get a chance to explore it (Long story...)

I certainly recommend visiting the Black Sea Coast (Varna, Sunny Beach, Sozopol ...)
we also have many beautiful mountains with places that surely you will like.

Sold. I'll let you know what I think when I go there. Have followed now so I won't forget :-)

Ha ha! My mistake, looks like I was already following. Serves me right for being on autopilot really...

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 0.35 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @martinio6. Vote for Aggroed!

Beautiful pictures and interesting post.


This post got a 2.30 % upvote thanks to @martinio6 - Hail Eris !

Nice, was just working on my top city list... will post it soon
only missing budapest and Lisbon, even though they are closest to Amsterdam where i am from

Congratulations @martinio6! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53