You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YourMateTravels#17 - Theft and Muay Thai

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

No, no, after all I am really not interested to read about those stupid Thai fights.

What you write about your most dreadful night makes me shout, „What the hell are you doing there and tell me, what happened? Why did you separate from your friend, what made you walk alone to the hostel... and why do you stay in this goddamned place?“

Just tell me: What for? Why do you risk your life, your health? What for?? This is absolutely dumb, sorry to say. Do you want to make your troubles get worse? That‘s not „digital nomad“, that‘s...

Say hello to Flo and give him my deepest thanks. You caused him so much worries. Please do never again. He is a true friend, but do not do this to him any more. Never, never, never.

Your grandma is sitting right beside me. She is in fear for you and really worried. She asks you to come home.

She sends you and Flo best regards and to Flo: My warnest thanks for doing this for you.

Sort:  

I understand that you are worried. I'll talk to you in private.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42