You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YourMateTravels#14 - Rome Layover With Different Tastes

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Don't worry about your suitcase, just go to wonderful @bella-volen-art and she will make you the most fantastic painting on it. Remember she was sitting at the end of the table close to us at the Vienna Meetup and she does bodypainting and other exciting art work. Visiting her blog recommended.

Good work done again, needs slight corrections as always but's the way we are... (in our minds taking the next step already) ;) I try to do my best but I wonder when I manage my first post without writing mistakes...

The robbery scenario was worse than I thought, you haven't told your family. A hero in our family now... I think it is good that you did all this bungeejumping, paragliding, skating, rafting, surfing... Made you alert and strong.

Sort:  

that actually sounds great! now it's a pity I'm leaving in 2 days already

trying for no mistakes now I'd possibly never finish a post - perfection comes with time :P

nah, not too bad. nothing really happened 👍

@bella-volen-art is kept busy with a huge art work (you could read her reports), so perhaps later on... :)
writing mistakes - mine are legendary! but there‘s so much ahead... maybe there are more similarities in our family than we like... ;)
one humble wish: more posts (in shorter intervals) - can be short! have a good time.

;)Ihr seid süß. Ja, Fehler machen wir auf jeden Fall. Wir bemühen uns und das ist das wichtigste.
Wünsche Euch beiden eine tolle Woche ohne Stolpersteine😀

Danke, ultralieb von dir! Komm‘ gerade zurück vom Fehlerverbessern... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37