You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YourMatesWorld#9 - Gili Air - Time To Recover

in #travel6 years ago

Clearly: You don't write posts, you write ...novels!!! But I think your readers won't get bored. Your texts remain incredibly entertaining. This one, to me, is your richest entry up to now. Informative (#digital nomads, #bahasa indonesia, #traveling, #night life), funny (#hunger, #crazy boy, #restless, #conversation), and philosophical (#respect for native people, #coaching, #reflections) all in one. Congratulations! I laughed so much. I think you might also have talent for comedy. Have you ever tried? Thumbs up for the pool video, it also made me laugh. Oh yeah, having fun like children, that's good for our souls!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79