You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sitting on the edge and listening to wild elephants. Phu Kra Dueng, Thailand

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Heya, I just saw you were adding these beautiful posts to the tag #traveldigest, I guess you did that for @steemitworldmap.

But you seem to have forgotten to add them to the map itself? If you don't know how:

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Done, your post is on the map now!
Sort:  

Thank you, I will check this- I wasn't aware of this. :)

Well I am glad I could make you aware, this is an amazing post, so good to have it on the map now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64