Sort:  

Haha, no I meant, which other part of the world would you recommend? I started following you on Instagram, really like your travel photos!

Ah this you mean 😄 Chile and Argentina are really nice! I just found you on Insta again, but here on Steemit I sometimes write more detailed stories about my travels. I'm curious about your next trips and pictures 😊

Think I have told you before, but I have a friend in Chile and one in Bolivia... So South America is definitely on my list. I saw on one of your Insta stories when you were working on the MacBook, looks like you work with reporting? Saw some graphs

Ah right :) sorry, sometimes I forget who told me what... that's cool that you have friends there. I work/study in astrophysics ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76