A little exercise is good for your health

in #travel6 years ago

Exercising is an activity that few value

IMG-20180129-WA0011.jpg

In this wonderful trip that I am in, I am not spared from the fitness fashion that exists at the world level.
And is that taking care of the body is as important as anything else, often we do not give the necessary importance to this activity but it is really very important.

Well and not to mention the landscapes that this world offers me, it's so nice to go for a walk and enjoy beautiful structures, fountains, bridges, lakes and other coosas.

I tell you that since I have been here everything has been beautiful, to share with the family and to be able to do activities that we had time without sharing.


I must confess something ... I am not a very athletic person to say, with only 5 minutes of walking I was already very tired. My sister and my nephews were the ones who urged me to go out and exercise, normally in Venezuela I never stepped on a park to walk.

So, well, I learned that it's important to go out and walk a little bit regularly. NOTE: with plenty of water.

So I hope you are more athletes than me, I know that our body thanks us for everything we do for him.

Greetings, soon I come with the photos of my adventures of this trip.

Kisses, Hugs and Blessings.

Sort:  

Emazin.vote back👍

your story is amazing, I feel proud to be part of your family ..

help me in developing steemit account, by following @ziapase and upvote my latest post ..

Thank brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50