You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filipina Travel Guide #20: Bohol Tour Packages |The Famous Chocolate Hills & Tarsier Monkey |Island Hopping Bohol Philippines

in #travel7 years ago

Another great post! I think you did it all. I have seen many YouTube videos on Bohol and the Chocolate Hills, the Tarsier monkeys, etc, but I have never seen anything on the Loboc River Luch Cruise. That looks like something I would want to do. Was is as fun as it looks? Your post is so good I have sent you a little something from @booster. I can't wait to see where you go next!

Sort:  

Yes I have YouTube channel also.. if your interested it shows my life and filipinas personality.. You should try the river cruise lunch and maybe do a paddle board there :) It's fun and with some kids dancing our native dance in PH. Thank you so much for your support.. I really appreciate the comments and the help..

Ok I found your YouTube channel and subscribed! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51