Alaska

in #travel6 years ago

I love taking pictures in Alaska! Here is a great view what is called "The Favorite Channel" near Juneau, Alaska. I like views of bays with islands in them.

I went down by the water and found this lone rock in the water. I always think it looks better if you have something in the foreground when there is water.

See this shot is not as interesting with out something in the water.

Some mountains near by.

Sort:  

I'm totally going to buy an RV and take Gilaine to Alaska :)

Yes, I love Alaska there are so many things to do there!

Beautiful shot. You see why people fall in love with Alaska.

nice view alaska snd u haven taken most beautiful scenery.

Beautifully Nature

more colourful and looks cool picture.
you take good photo dear@markvance

Wonderful your traveling, I appreciate this nature. and almost this photography.
Thanks for sharing.......

Beautiful wild wilderness. Nice shots.

I hope you are a traveler.I also love travel.excellent photo.

nice and heart touching views sir... fantastic post as usual liked and loved your post
thanks for sharing

wow,very beautiful photography and place.
I love travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79