Sort:  

Good for you ;)
Goin to steemfest??

Im allready payat :) if I wouldnt eat meat.... :S

No im not going. I have to save my pera. I hope next time.

But you are I assume?

Di man matataba mga taga-Netherlands ;(
Got the ticket but the leave days are not sure..its 6 days so i hope i wont loose my job by going ;)

haha there are matataba tao sa The Netherlands siempre :)
Im the only one in the fam who is so payat.

Yes be carefull you don't lose your job.

But where do you live? You are located in The U.K. right? You don't live in the Philippines?

Ah so really you are payatot ;) Am in UK yes. have to arranged my days off to go though i have my flight ticket.i wonder how much is the ticket to SF2..do you know?

sorry I really don't know. Never went on a plane:)

But where were you born? in the UK?

Philippines. You can borrow my sub..you'll get to lisbon before 31st ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63