El Teide, Tenerife. Stunning nature.

in #travel6 years ago

A couple of images from a hike on El Teide, the highest mountain in Spain.

My girlfriend and I visited Tenerife last year, we were there for about a month, and hiking in the stunning nature, looking at this powerful volcano, was one of the highlights of the trip.

Can't wait to go back in a couple of years.

P.S. What do you think about the picture? I'd seriously appreciate the feedback, I've been trying to get better at photography!

IMG_1848.JPG

IMG_1821.JPG

IMG_1774.JPG

IMG_1763.JPG

Sort:  

These are great photos. A new photographer can't go wrong with nature.

@markovich wonderful man! I love the mountain and cloud photo. What a wonderful phenomena that our world has given us to witness.

Keep it up bud! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50